Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ghost Street Asian Taqueria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ghost Street Asian Taqueria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Seth about 22 hours ago

CHAR SIU AL PASTOR TACOS*

These are killer tacos! Have the spiciness of a traditional pastor taco with the smoky sweet flavor of char su--bbq pork! Everything on the menu is awesome. Try the street corn

Dabeast about 2 months ago

7 SPICE MAHI MAHI TACOS

Great tacos! Lots of flavor. Love the taste the salsa brings out.

Davis 3 months ago

KOREAN STEAK TACOS*

This is not your average taco shop. Absolutely amazing food, the service was timely and the flavors were just incredible to say the least!

Raina 4 months ago

WOK-CHARRED STREET CORN

Love love love the street corn, charred and oh so yummy

Mpleshti about 2 months ago

7 SPICE MAHI MAHI TACOS

The Mahi Mahi tacos were amazing! I really enjoyed the variety of flavors that left a savory taste in my mouth. This is definitely a unique taco that has a special combination of spicy and tropical flavor that fires the taste buds and leaves you waiting for more.

Sarah 2 months ago

Banana Churro Bites

My husband and I have ordered a had full of times from Ghost Street. We are never disappointed. Everything is always fresh and delicious. I've yet to try something that I don't like. Today we got the banana churro bites.... if I could use the mind blown emoji I would.

Ticobell 4 months ago

TAQUITO DUMPLINGS

I just got the street corn and taquito dumplings. Both are delicious, but I am going to be thinking about those dumplings for a while now. Definitely worth the 40 minute drive from my house!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA