Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ghost Street Asian Taqueria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Ghost Street Asian Taqueria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cknotathing 4 months ago

Banana Churro Bites

These are the best churros in Scottsdale! I have been on a churro challenge all summer and I finally found the most 🤤 delicious. I just have been craving them all summer and I will search no further. Beat dessert ever!! I also just want to mention the stir fry veggie tacos 🌮 super flavorful and I cant wait to reorder! Probably Monday. Finally something to look forward to on a Monday. Bon apetite

Seth 11 months ago

CHAR SIU AL PASTOR TACOS*

These are killer tacos! Have the spiciness of a traditional pastor taco with the smoky sweet flavor of char su--bbq pork! Everything on the menu is awesome. Try the street corn

Dabeast about 1 year ago

7 SPICE MAHI MAHI TACOS

Great tacos! Lots of flavor. Love the taste the salsa brings out.

Davis about 1 year ago

KOREAN STEAK TACOS*

This is not your average taco shop. Absolutely amazing food, the service was timely and the flavors were just incredible to say the least!

Raina about 1 year ago

WOK-CHARRED STREET CORN

Love love love the street corn, charred and oh so yummy

Grace 8 months ago

ASIAN NACHOS

So good, love the crunchiness of the chip, not wet. I tasted all the flavor combined.

Mpleshti about 1 year ago

7 SPICE MAHI MAHI TACOS

The Mahi Mahi tacos were amazing! I really enjoyed the variety of flavors that left a savory taste in my mouth. This is definitely a unique taco that has a special combination of spicy and tropical flavor that fires the taste buds and leaves you waiting for more.

Sarah about 1 year ago

Banana Churro Bites

My husband and I have ordered a had full of times from Ghost Street. We are never disappointed. Everything is always fresh and delicious. I've yet to try something that I don't like. Today we got the banana churro bites.... if I could use the mind blown emoji I would.

Ticobell about 1 year ago

TAQUITO DUMPLINGS

I just got the street corn and taquito dumplings. Both are delicious, but I am going to be thinking about those dumplings for a while now. Definitely worth the 40 minute drive from my house!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA